Board of Directors

Our Board Members


President:             Tony Adams
Vice President:Olivia Biggs
Secretary:Erin Kelly
Treasurer:Kelly Wilson
Past President:Candy Wade

Board Members: 

Dr. Craig Cairns, Erin Curtis, Todd Dodderer, Brad Feightner Jr., Rusty Foley, Connie Hogue, Dana Moore, Rob Springer, Bethany Stickradt, Bart Weiler, David Wigginton, and Jane Woodland. 

Licking County Aging Program board meets at NOON on the third Monday of each month.