Administration Staff Directory

 

Executive Director:                                 Dave Bibler  dbibler@lcap.org
Associate Executive Director:    Marti Fuller mfuller@lcap.org

 

Department Directors

Nutrition Director: Janis Clark jclark@lcap.org
Home Services & ADC Director: April Sharp asharp@lcap.org
Facilities & Transportation Director Mark Dinsdale mdinsdale@lcap.org
Community Outreach Director: (Activities) Bonnie Morton bmorton@lcap.org
Human Resources Director: Mary Hofacker mhofacker@lcap.org